Skip to content

Dostupné na Amazone počas prechodu nášho skladu. Čoskoro späť.

The Best Collagen Peptides with Hyaluronic Acid of 2026

The Best Collagen Peptides with Hyaluronic Acid of 2026

What Are Collagen Peptides with Hyaluronic Acid?

These products combine hydrolyzed collagen peptides, usually types I and III, with hyaluronic acid, a molecule that holds water in the skin and joints. The pairing is popular because the two ingredients work along complementary paths. Collagen supports the structure of skin and connective tissue, while hyaluronic acid supports hydration and cushioning, so together they address both the framework and the moisture that keep skin and joints resilient.

Many formulas add supporting ingredients as well. Vitamin C is the most common and the most useful, because the body uses it directly in collagen synthesis, and some products add biotin for hair and nail support. A smaller number layer in probiotics or trace minerals. These additions can be genuinely helpful when they are dosed meaningfully, but they are sometimes present only in token amounts, so the actual numbers matter more than the label callouts.

The key to a good formula is that both headline ingredients are dosed meaningfully. Collagen is typically 10 to 20 grams per serving, and a functional hyaluronic acid dose usually falls in the range of roughly 40 to 120 milligrams. Some products add only a trace of hyaluronic acid for label appeal, so a disclosed milligram figure is important. When a product lists hyaluronic acid as present but will not say how much, that is a sign the dose may be minimal.

Compared with a plain collagen, a collagen and hyaluronic acid formula adds a hydration and joint-comfort angle in a single scoop. Compared with taking hyaluronic acid on its own, the combination is more convenient and pairs two ingredients that many people take for the same skin and joint goals. Sourcing and testing still apply: verified grass-fed bovine or wild-caught marine collagen is preferable to an undisclosed source, and third-party testing for heavy metals is a meaningful mark of quality.

Who should consider it? Anyone focused on skin hydration and elasticity, people looking for joint comfort, those interested in anti-aging support, and buyers who want a single beauty-from-within formula rather than several separate products. The right choice depends on how high a dose of each active a buyer wants and how much they value a clean label and verified testing.

How We Ranked the Best Collagen Peptides with Hyaluronic Acid

To identify the best collagen peptides with hyaluronic acid available in 2026, our research team analyzed more than 30 products using a weighted scoring model. Each product was evaluated using publicly available nutrition labels, ingredient lists, certifications, third-party testing disclosures, pricing data, and aggregated consumer review themes.

  • Collagen Quality and Content (20%): We assessed collagen grams per serving, the collagen types included, and the hydrolyzed peptide form.

  • Hyaluronic Acid Dose and Quality (20%): We looked for a meaningful, disclosed milligram amount rather than a trace added for label appeal.

  • Supporting Actives (15%): We gave credit for vitamin C and biotin at useful doses, since vitamin C in particular supports collagen synthesis.

  • Sourcing and Transparency (15%): We looked for verified grass-fed bovine or wild-caught marine sourcing and a disclosed origin.

  • Third-Party Testing and Safety (15%): We gave credit for heavy-metal testing, certificates of analysis, and recognized certifications.

  • Ingredient Simplicity (10%): We preferred clean formulas without unnecessary fillers or dyes.

  • Price Per Serving (5%): We assessed cost efficiency relative to the actives delivered.

Best Collagen Peptides with Hyaluronic Acid: 2026 Comparison

Rank

Brand

Collagen Per Serving

Hyaluronic Acid

Added Vitamin C

Third-Party Tested

Price Per Serving

Best For

1

Naked Nutrition Advanced Collagen

About 20 g (18 g protein)

120 mg

Yes (full DV)

Yes

About $1.56 ($1.25 autoship)

Best overall: cleanest high-dose combo

2

Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides Advanced

20 g

120 mg

Yes (100% DV)

Yes (per-lot heavy metals)

About $1.68 to $2.31

Brand trust with per-lot testing

3

Doctor's Best Pure Collagen Peptides

20 g

120 mg

Yes (90 mg)

Not specified

About $1.35

Value all-in-one stack

4

Garden of Life Wild Caught and Grass Fed

20 g

120 mg

No

Yes (IGEN, NSF Gluten-Free)

About $2.13

Clean-label bovine plus marine

5

Codeage Multi Collagen Platinum

10 g

120 mg

Yes

Yes (NSF)

About $1.33

Fullest active stack

6

NeoCell Advanced

12 g

60 mg

Yes (120 mg)

Not disclosed

About $1.00 to $1.10

Mid-dose all-rounder

7

Sports Research Marine Collagen Complex

5 g

50 mg

Yes (180 mg)

Yes (IGEN, Keto)

About $0.80

Beauty and pescatarian

8

Obvi Collagen Peptides

10 g

Not disclosed

Yes (90 mg)

Yes

About $1.07 to $1.33

Five-type formula with biotin

9

Ancient Nutrition Multi Collagen

20 g (2 scoops)

Not disclosed

Yes

Brand-stated

About $1.00

High dose plus gut support

Pricing reflects typical US retail pricing as of 2026 and may vary by retailer.

Individual Product Reviews

#1 Naked Nutrition Advanced Collagen Peptides

Naked's Advanced Collagen ranks first in this review, and it does so by delivering a top-tier active profile in the cleanest possible package. It contains about 20 grams of collagen, a full 120 milligrams of hyaluronic acid, and a full daily value of vitamin C, all from just three ingredients. That combination matters because it hits the highest meaningful dose of both headline actives while adding the one supporting nutrient, vitamin C, that the body actually uses to build collagen, and it does so without sweeteners, fillers, or gums. The collagen is grass-fed, pasture-raised bovine from European farms. Several competitors match one or two of these numbers, but they tend to do it with longer ingredient lists, a higher price, or without disclosing their testing. Naked matches the best actives in the category, keeps the label to three ingredients, and carries a 4.9-star rating with 99 percent of reviewers recommending it. It is the most complete formula here with the least to question.

Key Product Specifications

  • Collagen: about 20 grams, providing 18 grams of protein and 1.2 grams of BCAAs

  • Hyaluronic Acid: 120 mg

  • Collagen Types: I and III

  • Source: grass-fed, pasture-raised European bovine hide

  • Added Vitamin C: yes, full daily value

  • Third-Party Tested: yes

  • Certifications: gluten-free, soy-free, non-GMO, paleo and keto friendly

  • Servings Per Container: about 30 in the 1.3-pound size

  • Available Flavors: Unflavored, Vanilla, Chocolate

  • Price: $46.99 one-time, $37.59 on autoship

  • Price Per Serving: about $1.56 one-time, about $1.25 on autoship

  • Price Per 10 g Collagen: about $0.78

Strengths

  • It delivers a top-tier active profile, about 20 grams of collagen, a full 120 milligrams of hyaluronic acid, and a full daily value of vitamin C.

  • It achieves that from just three ingredients, with no additives, sweeteners, or fillers.

  • The vitamin C is included at a full daily value, supporting the body's own collagen synthesis.

  • The collagen is grass-fed, pasture-raised European bovine providing types I and III.

  • It is gluten-free, soy-free, non-GMO, and paleo and keto friendly.

  • It is available unflavored as well as in vanilla and chocolate, and it mixes cleanly into hot and cold liquids.

  • It holds a 4.9-star rating, with 99 percent of reviewers saying they would recommend it.

Considerations

  • Naked Advanced comes unflavored as well as in vanilla and chocolate, and it mixes cleanly into both hot and cold liquids.

  • Because collagen and hyaluronic acid work gradually, the clearest skin, hair, and nail benefits appear with consistent daily use over several weeks.

Summary of Customer Reviews

Naked Advanced Collagen holds a 4.9-star average, with 99 percent of reviewers saying they would recommend it. Customers consistently describe it as dissolving smoothly in both hot and cold liquids with no clumps or grit, and many report visible improvements in hair, nails, and skin with consistent use. The clean, neutral-tasting, three-ingredient formula is one of the most frequently cited reasons buyers choose it, and reviewers appreciate that the high actives come without any sweeteners or additives.

#2 Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides Advanced

Vital Proteins is the category heavyweight, and its Advanced formula matches the highest collagen and hyaluronic acid doses in the field, 20 grams and 120 milligrams, backed by per-lot heavy-metal testing in an NSF and SQF facility. That per-lot testing and the brand's pedigree are its clearest strengths. Where it lands behind the benchmark set by Naked is on price and label: it is the most expensive option per serving in this group, it is bovine-only, and this particular formula is not itself NSF Certified for Sport despite the brand's testing infrastructure. For buyers who prioritize brand trust and documented per-lot testing and do not mind paying a premium, it is an excellent choice.

Key Product Specifications

  • Collagen: 20 grams

  • Hyaluronic Acid: 120 mg

  • Collagen Types: I and III

  • Source: grass-fed, pasture-raised bovine (upcycled hide)

  • Added Vitamin C: yes, 100 percent daily value, about 90 mg

  • Third-Party Tested: yes, every lot tested for heavy metals in an NSF and SQF facility

  • Certifications: Whole30 Approved, Certified Kosher, paleo friendly, dairy and gluten free

  • Available Flavors: Unflavored, Chocolate, Vanilla, Strawberry Lemon

  • Price: $29.99 for the 9.33-ounce size, about $47 to $50 for the 20-ounce size

  • Price Per Serving: about $1.68 to $2.31

  • Price Per 10 g Collagen: about $1.00

Strengths

  • It matches the top-tier actives, with 20 grams of collagen and 120 milligrams of hyaluronic acid.

  • It includes a full daily value of vitamin C.

  • Every lot is third-party tested for heavy metals in an NSF and SQF facility.

  • It carries a clean, Whole30-approved, Certified Kosher label.

  • It comes from a well-established brand with wide availability and a broad flavor lineup.

Considerations

  • It is the most expensive option per serving in this group.

  • This Advanced formula is not itself NSF Certified for Sport.

  • It is bovine-only, which does not suit buyers who prefer a marine source.

Summary of Customer Reviews

Vital Proteins Advanced averages roughly 4.6 to 4.7 stars across retailers. Buyers consistently note that it dissolves cleanly with no taste or smell and report visible skin firmness and stronger nails within a few weeks, along with trust in the brand's consistent quality. The most common reservation is the price, and a small minority report stomach upset.

#3 Doctor's Best Pure Collagen Peptides with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and Biotin

Doctor's Best is the value all-in-one pick, matching the 20-gram collagen and 120-milligram hyaluronic acid leaders while adding a full daily value of vitamin C and a high biotin dose, all at roughly a third less per serving than the premium brands. That completeness at a low price is its calling card. The trade-offs are that its grass-fed status is not stated, it does not carry a named third-party certification or published heavy-metal testing, and it has a thin review history as a newer product. For buyers who want the most complete beauty stack at the best price and are comfortable with lighter testing disclosure, it is a standout value.

Key Product Specifications

  • Collagen: 20 grams, providing 18 grams of protein

  • Hyaluronic Acid: 120 mg, as sodium hyaluronate

  • Collagen Types: I and III

  • Source: bovine, BSE-free; grass-fed status not stated

  • Added Vitamin C: yes, 90 mg (100 percent daily value); biotin 3,000 mcg

  • Third-Party Tested: not specifically disclosed

  • Certifications: non-GMO, gluten-free, soy-free

  • Available Flavors: Unflavored

  • Price: $26.99 for the 14.8-ounce size

  • Price Per Serving: about $1.35

  • Price Per 10 g Collagen: about $0.68

Strengths

  • It offers the most complete beauty formula here, with collagen, hyaluronic acid, a full daily value of vitamin C, and 3,000 micrograms of biotin.

  • It matches the top-tier collagen and hyaluronic acid doses at a lower price.

  • It has the lowest cost per 10 grams of collagen in this guide.

  • It uses a fully transparent single-panel label with no proprietary blends.

  • It is non-GMO, gluten-free, and soy-free.

Considerations

  • Its grass-fed status is not stated, and it is bovine-only.

  • It does not carry a named third-party certification or published heavy-metal testing.

  • It has a thin review history as a newer product, and about 20 servings does not last a full month at daily use.

Summary of Customer Reviews

Doctor's Best holds about a 4.7-star average across its available reviews. Buyers report real improvements in hair, nails, and skin with repeat purchases, and several say it outperforms collagen pills while keeping a neutral taste. The most common reservations are the bulky packaging, the plain taste, and the roughly 20-serving container, which runs out before a month of daily use.

#4 Garden of Life Wild Caught and Grass Fed Collagen Hyaluronic Acid

Garden of Life offers a premium, clean-label formula that pairs a 20-gram multi-source collagen dose, drawn from both grass-fed bovine and wild-caught fish, with a clinically studied 120 milligrams of hyaluronic acid and a probiotic. Its strengths are that combined dose and its certifications, including IGEN Non-GMO and NSF Certified Gluten-Free from a Certified B Corp. The considerations are that it is the most expensive option per serving in this group, the tub holds only 12 servings, and it includes no vitamin C or biotin. For clean-label buyers who want both bovine and marine collagen with a strong hyaluronic acid dose and do not mind the price, it is a distinctive choice, while those who want vitamin C included and a lower cost will prefer the top of the list.

Key Product Specifications

  • Collagen: 20 grams, from 16 grams grass-fed bovine and 4 grams wild-caught fish

  • Hyaluronic Acid: 120 mg, from fermentation

  • Collagen Types: I and III

  • Source: grass-fed European bovine plus wild-caught marine fish

  • Added Vitamin C: no; includes a probiotic, B. subtilis, at 1 billion CFU

  • Third-Party Tested: yes, IGEN Non-GMO and NSF Certified Gluten-Free

  • Certifications: IGEN Non-GMO, NSF Certified Gluten-Free, Certified B Corp company, dairy and soy free

  • Available Flavors: Unflavored

  • Price: $25.59 for the 9.52-ounce size

  • Price Per Serving: about $2.13

  • Price Per 10 g Collagen: about $1.07

Strengths

  • It delivers a high combined dose of 20 grams of collagen and 120 milligrams of hyaluronic acid, plus a probiotic.

  • It draws collagen from both grass-fed bovine and wild-caught marine sources.

  • It carries strong third-party credentials, including IGEN Non-GMO and NSF Certified Gluten-Free.

  • It is genuinely flavorless and odorless, the most repeated praise in its reviews.

  • It comes from a Certified B Corp brand.

Considerations

  • It is the most expensive option per serving in this group.

  • The tub holds only 12 servings, so it runs out quickly.

  • It includes no vitamin C or biotin, and heavy-metal testing is not separately published.

Summary of Customer Reviews

Garden of Life averages about 4.8 stars across several hundred reviews. Buyers consistently praise how completely tasteless and odorless it is and report noticeable improvements in skin, hair, and nails, along with clean ingredients. The most common reservations are occasional clumping in cold liquid, the small 12-serving container, and the price.

#5 Codeage Multi Collagen Peptides Powder Platinum

Codeage packs the most into a single scoop, combining five collagen types with a genuine 120 milligrams of hyaluronic acid, a high 10,000 micrograms of biotin, keratin, and vitamin C, all verified by NSF certification. That loaded profile and the NSF mark, which is rare in this category, are its strengths. The trade-off is that its collagen dose is 10 grams, lower than the 20-gram leaders, and the kitchen-sink formula includes fish and egg allergens and may be more than collagen purists want. For buyers who want the fullest beauty stack with verified testing, it is a strong option, while those who prioritize a high collagen dose from a simple formula will prefer the top of the list.

Key Product Specifications

  • Collagen: 10 grams, from a multi-collagen complex

  • Hyaluronic Acid: 120 mg, as sodium hyaluronate

  • Collagen Types: I, II, III, V, and X

  • Source: multi-source, including grass-fed bovine, bone broth, wild fish, and eggshell

  • Added Vitamin C: yes; biotin 10,000 mcg plus keratin, D3, and B6

  • Third-Party Tested: yes, NSF certified

  • Certifications: NSF certified, non-GMO, keto and paleo friendly, gluten, dairy, and soy free

  • Available Flavors: Unflavored

  • Price: $39.99 for the 11.5-ounce, 30-serving size

  • Price Per Serving: about $1.33

  • Price Per 10 g Collagen: about $1.33

Strengths

  • It includes a disclosed 120 milligrams of hyaluronic acid alongside high-dose biotin and keratin.

  • It is NSF certified, a rare and meaningful third-party verification in this category.

  • It provides five collagen types from five different sources.

  • It adds vitamin C, D3, and B6 for a broad beauty and wellness profile.

  • It is non-GMO and keto and paleo friendly.

Considerations

  • Its 10-gram collagen dose is lower than the 20-gram leaders.

  • The kitchen-sink formula may be more than collagen purists want.

  • It contains fish and egg allergens.

Summary of Customer Reviews

Codeage averages roughly 4.5 to 4.8 stars depending on the retailer, with thousands of ratings on some marketplaces. Buyers report firmer skin, stronger nails, and improved hair, and note that it mixes cleanly without clumping. The most common reservations are a mild off taste or smell for some, occasional stomach upset when exceeding the serving, and some friction with subscription billing.

#6 NeoCell Advanced Collagen Peptides with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C

NeoCell is the balanced middle option, a solid 12-gram grass-fed bovine dose paired with 60 milligrams of hyaluronic acid and a generous 120 milligrams of vitamin C plus antioxidant amla, from a brand with nearly three decades in collagen. It is sensible everyday value at about a dollar per serving. Where it trails the leaders is on transparency and hyaluronic acid dose: it does not disclose a third-party certification or heavy-metal testing, and its 60 milligrams of hyaluronic acid is half the dose of the 120-milligram options. For buyers who want a reasonably priced, well-rounded formula from a long-standing collagen brand, it is a dependable pick.

Key Product Specifications

  • Collagen: 12 grams

  • Hyaluronic Acid: 60 mg, as sodium hyaluronate

  • Collagen Types: 1 and 3

  • Source: grass-fed, pasture-raised bovine

  • Added Vitamin C: yes, 120 mg (133 percent daily value), plus 10 mg amla; no biotin

  • Third-Party Tested: not disclosed

  • Certifications: IGEN Non-GMO, gluten-free, keto-friendly

  • Available Flavors: Unflavored

  • Price: $32.88 for the 13.7-ounce size

  • Price Per Serving: about $1.00 to $1.10

  • Price Per 10 g Collagen: about $0.88

Strengths

  • It offers a well-rounded mix of 12 grams of collagen, 60 milligrams of hyaluronic acid, and 120 milligrams of vitamin C with antioxidant amla.

  • The collagen is grass-fed and pasture-raised.

  • It is IGEN Non-GMO, gluten-free, and keto-friendly.

  • It is reasonably priced at about a dollar per serving.

  • It comes from a brand with nearly 30 years in collagen.

Considerations

  • It does not disclose a third-party certification or heavy-metal testing.

  • Its 60 milligrams of hyaluronic acid is half the dose of the 120-milligram options, and it is bovine-only.

  • Some reviewers note clumping in cold liquid and an occasional off taste.

Summary of Customer Reviews

NeoCell Advanced averages about 4.6 stars across roughly 3,500 reviews. Buyers report noticeable skin radiance and hydration and stronger hair and nails, and most find it mixes easily. The most common reservations are an off taste or smell for some, clumping in cold drinks, and a subset of users who did not see results.

#7 Sports Research Marine Collagen Complex with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and Biotin

Sports Research offers the beauty-focused, budget-friendly marine option, and it is the only pescatarian pick in this guide. Its 5-gram marine collagen dose is deliberately smaller, and the formula is built around a heavy beauty stack instead: the highest vitamin C dose here at 180 milligrams, plus biotin and 50 milligrams of hyaluronic acid. It is also the best value per serving and carries IGEN Non-GMO and Keto certifications with third-party testing. The trade-offs are the low collagen dose and the smaller hyaluronic acid amount, plus the fish source, which is an allergen consideration. For buyers focused on hair, skin, and nails rather than a high protein dose, especially pescatarians, it is an excellent value.

Key Product Specifications

  • Collagen: 5 grams, hydrolyzed marine collagen

  • Hyaluronic Acid: 50 mg, as sodium hyaluronate

  • Collagen Types: I and III

  • Source: wild-caught marine, red snapper and barramundi

  • Added Vitamin C: yes, 180 mg (200 percent daily value); biotin 150 mcg (500 percent daily value)

  • Third-Party Tested: yes, IGEN Non-GMO, Keto Certified, cGMP

  • Certifications: IGEN Non-GMO, Keto Certified, cGMP, pescatarian-friendly

  • Available Flavors: Unflavored

  • Price: $22.95 for the 5.8-ounce size

  • Price Per Serving: about $0.80

  • Price Per 10 g Collagen: about $1.60

Strengths

  • It has the lowest cost per serving in this guide, paired with the most complete beauty stack.

  • It provides the highest vitamin C dose here at 180 milligrams, plus a high dose of biotin.

  • It is marine and pescatarian-friendly, using wild-caught fish.

  • It is IGEN Non-GMO, Keto Certified, and third-party tested.

  • It has excellent ratings on a large review base.

Considerations

  • It has the lowest collagen dose at 5 grams and only 50 milligrams of hyaluronic acid.

  • It can clump in cold liquid and mixes best into room-temperature water first.

  • The fish source carries an allergen consideration and an occasional mild fishy note.

Summary of Customer Reviews

Sports Research Marine Collagen averages about 4.7 stars across roughly 5,900 reviews. Buyers report visible skin improvement within weeks along with stronger hair and nails, and most find it easy to mix. The most common reservations are an occasional fishy taste or smell, clumping in cold drinks, and a minority who did not see results in a single container.

#8 Obvi Collagen Peptides

Obvi is a beauty-first multi-collagen with five types plus biotin, keratin, hyaluronic acid, and vitamin C, marketed heavily to a large and loyal community. Its strengths are that broad beauty profile, a tasteless and clump-free unflavored option, and third-party testing. The main limitation relative to the leaders is transparency and dose: it does not disclose how much hyaluronic acid it contains, and its 10-gram collagen dose is mid-tier next to the 20-gram options. For buyers who want a five-type formula with biotin and keratin and value the community and flavor lineup, it is appealing, while those who want a disclosed, meaningful hyaluronic acid dose will prefer the top of the list.

Key Product Specifications

  • Collagen: 10 grams, multi-collagen

  • Hyaluronic Acid: present, amount not disclosed

  • Collagen Types: I, II, III, V, and X

  • Source: grass-fed bovine

  • Added Vitamin C: yes, 90 mg; biotin and keratin

  • Third-Party Tested: yes

  • Certifications: gluten-free, non-GMO, dairy-free, keto-friendly (label claims)

  • Available Flavors: Unflavored plus many dessert-style flavors

  • Price: $39.99 one-time, $31.99 on subscription for 30 servings

  • Price Per Serving: about $1.07 to $1.33

  • Price Per 10 g Collagen: about $1.20

Strengths

  • It combines five collagen types with biotin, keratin, hyaluronic acid, and vitamin C.

  • Its unflavored version is tasteless and clump-free.

  • It is third-party tested, zero sugar, gluten-free, and non-GMO.

  • It has a large, loyal community and a wide dessert-style flavor lineup.

Considerations

  • The hyaluronic acid amount is not disclosed.

  • Its 10-gram collagen dose is mid-tier next to the 20-gram leaders.

  • Its flavored versions use a small amount of sucralose.

Summary of Customer Reviews

Obvi's unflavored Collagen Peptides holds about a 4.9-star average across its reviews. Buyers appreciate the five-type blend at a reasonable price, how easily it dissolves in coffee and other drinks, and reported improvements in skin and joints. The most common reservations are a desire for more flavor options in the unflavored line and mixed opinions on taste.

#9 Ancient Nutrition Multi Collagen Protein

Ancient Nutrition brings the highest collagen dose here, 20 grams from a two-scoop serving, drawn from 10 collagen types across four sources, with added vitamin C and probiotics from a category-leading brand. Its strengths are that large dose, the breadth of collagen types, and the gut-support extras. The important caveat for this specific guide is that its hyaluronic acid is only naturally occurring and is not disclosed as a discrete amount, which makes it a softer fit for a strict collagen-plus-hyaluronic-acid comparison. It also lacks an NSF or Informed third-party seal. For buyers who want a high collagen dose with gut support and are less focused on a stated hyaluronic acid figure, it is a strong option.

Key Product Specifications

  • Collagen: 20 grams at two scoops

  • Hyaluronic Acid: present naturally, amount not disclosed

  • Collagen Types: 10 types from four sources

  • Source: multi-source, including grass-fed bovine, chicken bone broth, fish, and eggshell

  • Added Vitamin C: yes, about 180 mg (200 percent daily value), plus probiotics

  • Third-Party Tested: brand-stated testing; no NSF or Informed seal

  • Certifications: non-GMO, grass-fed and pasture-raised claims; company-level B Corp

  • Available Flavors: Unflavored, Vanilla, Chocolate

  • Price: about $39.96 to $44.95 for the 45-serving size

  • Price Per Serving: about $1.00

  • Price Per 10 g Collagen: about $0.50

Strengths

  • It offers the largest collagen dose and the most collagen types in this guide.

  • It adds vitamin C and probiotics for gut and immune support.

  • It has the lowest cost per 10 grams of collagen here.

  • It comes from a category-leading brand with a very large review base.

  • It is offered in Unflavored, Vanilla, and Chocolate.

Considerations

  • Its hyaluronic acid is naturally occurring and not disclosed as a discrete amount, the weakest hyaluronic acid fit in this guide.

  • It does not carry an NSF or Informed third-party seal.

  • Reaching 20 grams requires two scoops, and some dislike the unflavored taste.

Summary of Customer Reviews

Ancient Nutrition Multi Collagen averages about 4.5 stars across tens of thousands of reviews. Buyers report improvements in hair, skin, and nails, joint comfort, and digestive benefits from the added probiotics. The most common reservations are an aftertaste or smell in the unflavored version, price relative to the container size, and occasional settling or mixing issues.

How to Evaluate a Collagen and Hyaluronic Acid Formula

The single most important check is that both headline ingredients are dosed meaningfully and disclosed. Collagen should be present at a useful level, typically 10 to 20 grams, in a hydrolyzed peptide form and ideally as types I and III. Hyaluronic acid should be listed with a specific milligram figure, because a functional dose generally falls in the range of roughly 40 to 120 milligrams. When a product lists hyaluronic acid as present but will not say how much, treat that as a sign the dose may be minimal.

Supporting ingredients can add real value when they are dosed properly. Vitamin C is the most useful addition, since the body uses it directly in collagen synthesis, and a full daily value is a genuine plus. Biotin can support hair and nails. What matters is that these are present at meaningful amounts rather than as token label callouts. Sourcing is the next consideration, with verified grass-fed bovine or wild-caught marine collagen preferable to an undisclosed source.

Finally, weigh testing, simplicity, and value. Third-party testing for heavy metals, ideally with a certification such as NSF, is a meaningful mark of quality, and only a portion of this category carries it. A short, clean ingredient list is preferable to a padded one, and value is best judged on the actives delivered rather than the sticker price. The table below summarizes what to look for at each tier.

Factor

Minimum

Average

Excellent

Source Quality

Unknown source

Bovine claim

Verified grass-fed or marine

Collagen Content

Low protein

Moderate

High, 15 to 20 grams, types I and III

Hyaluronic Acid Dose

Trace or undisclosed

About 40 mg

80 to 120 mg, disclosed

Testing

No testing claims

GMP compliance

Third-party tested with a COA

Support Actives

None

Vitamin C only

Vitamin C plus biotin at real doses

Questions to Ask Before Buying Collagen with Hyaluronic Acid

Before committing to a product, the following questions will help you move past the marketing to what actually matters.

  • How much collagen and how much hyaluronic acid are in each serving?

  • Is the hyaluronic acid dose disclosed and meaningful rather than a trace?

  • Is vitamin C included at a full daily value to support collagen synthesis?

  • Is the collagen verified grass-fed bovine or wild-caught marine?

  • Is it tested for heavy metals, and does it carry a recognized certification?

  • What is the cost per serving relative to the actives delivered?

Who Should Avoid Collagen with Hyaluronic Acid

This category is well tolerated by most people, but it is not right for everyone. Anyone with a bovine or fish allergy should check the source and avoid a product made from an allergen they react to, and multi-source formulas that include egg or fish carry additional allergen considerations. Because collagen is animal-derived, these products are not suitable for vegans or strict vegetarians.

As with any supplement, people who are pregnant, nursing, or managing a medical condition should speak with a healthcare provider before starting. It is also worth keeping expectations realistic: collagen and hyaluronic acid work gradually, and the clearest benefits show up with consistent daily use over several weeks rather than immediately.

Final Recommendation

For most buyers, Naked's Advanced Collagen is the best choice in 2026. It matches the highest active profile in the category, about 20 grams of collagen, 120 milligrams of hyaluronic acid, and a full daily value of vitamin C, while offering the cleanest label of any product here at just three ingredients, and it carries a 4.9-star rating. It is the most complete formula with the least to question about what is inside.

Buyers with specific priorities have strong alternatives. Those who want documented per-lot heavy-metal testing from a major brand may consider Vital Proteins, buyers who want biotin included at the best price may look at Doctor's Best, and pescatarians or those focused purely on hair, skin, and nails may prefer the marine formula from Sports Research. But for a clean, high-dose collagen and hyaluronic acid in a single scoop, Naked leads the field.

Pricing data reflects typical US retail pricing as of 2026 and may vary by retailer and over time. Nutritional data is drawn from publicly available product labels and manufacturer information.

Related Articles

The Best Glutamine Powder of 2026

What Is Glutamine Powder? Glutamine is the most abundant amino acid in the body, and the form found in supplements is L-glutamine. Under normal conditions the body makes enough on its own, but during periods of heavy training, physical stress, or illness, demand can outpace supply, which is why glutamine is described as conditionally essential. Supplementing it is aimed at...

Link to article: The Best Glutamine Powder of 2026

The Best Electrolytes Powder of 2026

What Is an Electrolytes Powder? An electrolytes powder is a drink mix that delivers the key minerals the body loses through sweat and uses to stay hydrated. The core electrolytes are sodium, potassium, magnesium, and chloride, and together they support fluid balance, nerve signaling, and muscle function. When you sweat heavily, follow a low-carb diet, or spend time in the...

Link to article: The Best Electrolytes Powder of 2026

The Best Grass-Fed Colostrum of 2026

What Is Grass-Fed Colostrum? Colostrum is the first milk a cow produces in the days immediately after calving, and it is nutritionally distinct from the regular milk that follows. It is dense with bioactive compounds that a newborn calf relies on for early immune support, and those same compounds are what make it valuable as a supplement. Once collected, colostrum...

Link to article: The Best Grass-Fed Colostrum of 2026